• Taking Chances2:24
If you would like to come to Ebenezer UMC for church service or Sunday School, but don't have transportation, please call 301-577-0547 to schedule a pick up. Hope to see you soon!

 

Email Directory

Camp Odyssey: camp@ebenezerunited.org

Christian Education: christianeducation@ebenezerunited.org

Interfaith Action Communities: iac@ebenezerunited.org

Male Mentoring: mentoring@ebenezerunited.org

Pastor: pastor@ebenezerunited.org

N.O.W. - Nurture: nurture@ebenezerunited.org

N.O.W. - Outreach: outreach@ebenezerunited.org

N.O.W. - Witness: witness@ebenezerunited.org

Parish Nursing Unit: parishnurses@ebenezerunited.org

Prayer Ministry: prayerministry@ebenezerunited.org

Stephen Ministry: stephenministry@ebenezerunited.org

Share Ministry: share@ebenezerunited.org

Travel Ministry: travel@ebenezerunited.org

United Methodist Women: umw@ebenezerunited.org

Volunteers in Mission: vim@ebenezerunited.org

Website Admin: admin@ebenezerunited.org

Worship: worship@ebenezerunited.org

 4912 Whitfield Chapel Road

Lanham, MD 20706

Rev. Mark D. Venson, Pastor

Main Office: 301-577-0770 * Fax Number: 301-577-8747

church896@verizon.net

Head Start: 301-577-4328

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

HOW TO FIND US